PLANNING YOUR BEST YEAR EVER

WEBINAR EVENT
Tuesday
January 12, 2016
06:00 pm Pacific Time
07:00 pm Mountain Time
08:00 pm Central Time
09:00 pm Eastern Time

On This Live Webinar, You Will Discover …

  • One simple way to help you stay motivated and enjoy the things you used to (3 steps – reviewing your wins)
  • Common misconceptions of goal setting and how they are keeping you stuck
  • A planning strategy for the coming months designed to help you achieve your goals
  • Methods you can use to make the next year your best year ever so you can fall in love!

Presented by


leisa-watkins-circleLeisa Watkins

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share This

Share this with your friends!